Tech CEO at work

This is what Tech CEOs do while they’re waiting for the new business’s software to be written:

Ian, learning how to make cement

Ian, learning how to make cement

They learn how to make cement to level the step outside the front door.  They also learn the best way to paint all the kitchen cupboard doors a different colour – making the kitchen look brand new – and how to box in the ugly radiators all over the house.  And in their spare time, they tile the deck outside our bedroom.

I love being married to a busy man.

About Natalie Gotts

I've been a management consultant, a nutritional therapist, a Journey practitioner and a mother. I've sold ostriches in China and personal safety devices in Hong Kong. Whatever I've done, and wherever I've been, I've written about it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment