Musical road trip

We’re on our way to New Orleans. In fact, I’ve planned a road trip from New Orleans to Clarksdale (Mississippi) to Memphis to Nashville to Huntsville (Alabama) to Montgomery to New Orleans. We have only a week, so I’ve had to plan a schedule to make sure we can fit in all four states and everything I want to see. It will be a week full of music and food and swamps and Elvis and space exploration and civil rights history. It’s going to be busy. I think we’ll need a holiday when we get back.

Road trip

Road trip

About Natalie Gotts

I've been a management consultant, a nutritional therapist, a Journey practitioner and a mother. I've sold ostriches in China and personal safety devices in Hong Kong. Whatever I've done, and wherever I've been, I've written about it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Musical road trip

  1. Pingback: Cowboy manifesto | Family Gotts USA Adventure

Leave a comment